Heidi Bosch Romano

Science Fiction Series

Dreams Of Betrayal: The Vortex, Volume 1   Dreams Of Betrayal: Realm of Nightmares, Volume 2   Dreams Of Betrayal: Satellite of Doom, Volume 3   Dreams Of Betrayal: Battle for Capernaum, Volume 4  

Children's Action-Adventure Stories

The Adventures of Amerina Children's Picture Book Series

The Adventures of Amerina: The Garden   The Adventures of Amerina: The Doll

© 2018 Heidi Bosch Romano. All rights reserved.
Website by Lunamont Web Design